From that day onwards the monsoon sessions of the Parliament .. how many days ..– News18 Telugu

The Government has announced the dates of the Monsoon Sessions of the Parliament. Monsoon sessions will start from July 18. According to news agency ANI.. Parliament Monsoon Session (Parliament Monsoon Session) will begin from July 18. It will continue till August 12. This monsoon session of Parliament will be special as voting for the President Elections will be held on July 18. As a total of 17 working days fall from July 18 to August 12, this monsoon session of Parliament will last for 17 days. In this meeting, the government may introduce several bills in the House. This budget also included 4 Bills referred to the Parliamentary Committee during the session.

The monsoon session of Parliament is likely to be hectic. ED probe of Rahul Gandhi, Sonia Gandhi, Agnipath scheme, Maharashtra political crisis, inflation, unemployment and other important issues are likely to target the Congress government with Enforcement Directorate action.

The Congress strongly opposed the questioning of Rahul Gandhi and Sonia Gandhi in the National Herald case. Many senior leaders of the party reached Delhi and organized a protest march against the ED action and lashed out at the central government. In this context, along with many other issues, the Congress party is likely to express its protest on this issue as well.

Eknath Shinde: Shinde as Maharashtra CM, Fadnavis as Deputy

Delhi MLA Salaries: The salaries of MLAs will increase in Delhi .. but compared to other states ..

On the other hand, the elections of the President and Vice President of the country will also be held during this Parliament session. Even if the opposition competes with the NDA for these two top posts, it seems that the NDA is likely to win in the end. While Draupadi Murmu, who belongs to the tribal tribal tribe, is in the fray on behalf of the NDA as the presidential candidate, it is yet to be known who will be in the fray from the BJP as the vice president.

Published by:Kishore Akkaladevi

First published:

Tags: Monsoon session Parliament


Most Popular

Most Popular