Jio created a world record, launched 5G service simultaneously in 50 cities of the country – News18 Punjab Pipa News

Jio created a world record, launched 5G service simultaneously in 50 cities of the country – News18 Punjab

Jio has become the fastest network to offer 5G services. In this regard, today Jio has created a new record by simultaneously launching 5G services in 50 cities of 17 states and union territories of the country. By including these 50 cities, the number of cities connected to Jio True 5G network has reached 184.

Talking about the National Capital Region, Panipat, Rohtak, Karnal, Sonepat and Bahadurgarh are also connected to Jio True 5G. Apart from these, other cities of Haryana also include Ambala, Hisar and Sirsa.

Talking about Uttar Pradesh, Jio True 5G services have also started in Jhansi, Aligarh, Moradabad and Saharanpur. 7 cities in Andhra Pradesh, 6 in Orissa, 5 in Karnataka, three each in Chhattisgarh, Tamil Nadu and Maharashtra, two each in Rajasthan and West Bengal and one each in Assam, Jharkhand, Kerala, Punjab and Telangana also live true. There are 5G cities. Connected to the network. Along with this launch, Goa and Puducherry have also joined Jio 5G.

Reliance Jio has become the first and only operator to launch 5G services in most of these cities. Jio users in these cities have been invited with a Jio welcome offer. Such users will get unlimited data at 1GBPS+ speed at no extra cost.

After launching 5G in these new cities, Jio said, “We are delighted to launch Jio True 5G simultaneously in 50 cities across 17 states and union territories. The total number of cities connected to Jio True 5G has increased to 184. One of the largest rollouts of 5G services worldwide.

We have increased the speed of True 5G rollout across the country as we want every Jio user to benefit from Jio True 5G in New Year 2023.

5G has started in these 50 cities

1. Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh

2. Cuddapah, Andhra Pradesh

3. Narsaraopet, Andhra Pradesh

4. Ongole, Andhra Pradesh

5. Rajamahendravaram, Andhra Pradesh

6. Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh

7. Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh

8. Nagaon, Assam

9. Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

10. Korba, Chhattisgarh

11. Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh

12. Panaji, Goa

13. Ambala, Haryana

14. Bahadurgarh, Haryana

15. Hisar, Haryana

16. Karnal, Haryana

17. Panipat, Haryana

18. Rohtak, Haryana

19. Sirsa, Haryana

20. Sonepat, Haryana

21. Dhanbad, Jharkhand

22. Bagalkot, Karnataka

23. Chikkamagaluru, Karnataka

24. Hassan, Karnataka

25. Mandya, Karnataka

26. Tumakuru, Karnataka

27. Alappuzha, Kerala

28. Kolhapur, Maharashtra

29. Nanded-Waghala, Maharashtra

30. Sangli, Maharashtra

31. Balasore, Odisha

32. Baripara, Odisha

33. Bhadrak, Odisha

34. Jharsuguda, Odisha

35. Puri, Orissa

36. Sambalpur, Odisha

37. Puducherry, Puducherry

38. Amritsar, Punjab

39. Bikaner, Rajasthan

40. Kota, Rajasthan

41. Dharmapuri, Tamil Nadu

42. Erode, Tamil Nadu

43. Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu

44. Nalgonda, Telangana

45. Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

46. ​​Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

47. Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

48. Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

49. Asansol, West Bengal

50. Durgapur, West Bengal

Disclaimer- Network18 and TV18 companies operate the channel/website, which is controlled by Independent Media Trust, of which Reliance Industries is the sole beneficiary.

Breaking news in Punjabi first on News18 Punjabi. Latest news, live update news, read most reliable Punjabi news on website News18 Punjabi.


Most Popular

Most Popular