Shock to BJP! The disgruntled group from Chandwad taluk will join the Shinde group Pipa News

Shock to BJP! The disgruntled group from Chandwad taluk will join the Shinde group

Chandwad (Sunil Thore) leading news service

Some of the political office bearers of the BJP, who were not nominated in the five-year elections of the Chandwad Agricultural Produce Market Committee and some of them were upset with the fact that they did not win the nomination, have left for Mumbai to publicly join the Shiv Sena party of Chief Minister Eknath Shinde. This entry will be attended by Chief Minister Eknath Shinde, Shiv Sena Party Secretary Bhausaheb Chaudhary at Varsha Bungalow in Mumbai today at 6 pm on Wednesday (24th).

Officials and workers of every political party are working honestly in the hope that after following the political leaders, they will get a rightful place in politics. But when elections come. Officials and activists have a modest expectation that they will get justice at that time. The evidence of this has come to the fore in the recently held market committee elections. Many people were upset because BJP did not get a candidate in the market committee elections. While some have been defeated despite being nominated, they have also been blamed on the party leaders. Due to this, some loyal supporters of the Bharatiya Janata Party in the taluka have decided to leave the BJP and join Chief Minister Eknath Shinde’s Shiv Sena party. Kanhairwadi Gram Panchayat Member Vikas Bhujade, Adgaon Tappa Market Committee Former Director Nivritti Ghule, Uddhav Shiv Sena’s former Taluka Chief Shantaram Thackeray, Sutarkhede Gram Panchayat Member Aba Gangurde and many other activists will enter the Shiv Sena party publicly in the presence of Chief Minister Eknath Shinde. Due to this public entry, political discussion has arisen as the Bharatiya Janata Party faction in the taluka has come to a standstill.

Most Popular

Most Popular